Activities

Post

SES Girls Volleyball Game Schedule 2016

Sept 21 (Wed) – Didion @ SES

Sept 26 (Mon) – SES @ Sutter

Sept 28 (Wed) – Kit Carson @ SES

Oct 3 (Mon) – SES @ Fern Bacon

Oct 5 (Wed) – Rosa Parks @ SES

Oct 10 (Mon) – SES @ Sam Brannan

Oct 12 (Wed) – SES @ John Still

Oct 17 (Mon) – Cal @ SES

Oct 19 (Wed) – SES @ Sutter

Oct 24 (Mon) – Will C. Wood @ SES

 

Image of SES Parent and Student Handbook
School Document

SES Parent and Student Handbook

The SES Parent and Student Handbook has been revised for the new school year. Please take a few moments to review it so you will be prepared for a successful year at SES.

 

Click here to view the handbook now!

Image of SES Event Guest Pass
Post

SES Event Guest Pass

Is there a dance or other SES hosted event that you’d like to invite a friend to?  Use this guest pass to get approval at least 3 days before the event!

Just click here!

Commands